Mauritania1 Mauritania2 Mauritania3 Mauritania4 Mauritania5 Mauritania6

RS & GIS Staff @ Patancheru

 
 
...

Dr Mangi Lal Jat

Research Program Director

Principal Scientist

Resilient Farm and Food Systems

ICRISAT

Email: m.jat@cgiar.org

Mobile:

...

Dr. Murali Krishna Gumma

Cluster Leader – Geospatial and Big Data Sciences

Principal Scientist

Resilient Farm and Food Systems

ICRISAT

Email: M.Gumma@cgiar.org

Mobile:

...

Mohammed Irshad Ahmed

Manager GIS

Geospatial and Big Data Sciences

Resilient Farm and Food Systems

ICRISAT

Email: Irshad@cgiar.org

Mobile:

 
...

Mohammed Ismail

Senior Officer - Spatial Sciences

Resilient Farm and Food Systems

ICRISAT

Email: m.ismail@cgiar.org

Mobile:

...

Kimeera Tummala

Scientific Officer

Resilient Farm and Food Systems

ICRISAT

Email: T.Kimeera@cgiar.org

Mobile:

...

Pranay Panjala

Senior Scientific Officer

Resilient Farm and Food Systems

ICRISAT

Email: P.pranay@cgiar.org

Mobile:

 
...

Bellam Pavan

SRF

Resilient Farm and Food Systems

ICRISAT

Email: B.pavankumar@cgiar.org

Mobile:

...

Vineetha Pyla

JRF

Resilient Farm and Food Systems

ICRISAT

Email: P.vineetha@cgiar.org

Mobile: